Colleges and Common Rooms - Events Registration

A-Z
Welcome Formal Postgraduate & International Arrivals

Friday, 27 September 2024 to Friday, 27 September 2024

St Cuthbert's Society

Booking will start in 13 day(s)

Formal Dinner

View Details
...
St. Mary's College Society Alumni Weekend 13 to 15 Sept 2024

Friday, 13 September 2024 to Sunday, 15 September 2024

St Mary's College

Booking available

St Mary's College Society Reunion Weekend and 125th Anniversary Celebration

View Details
...
Hatfield Association Reunion Weekend 2024

Friday, 13 September 2024 to Sunday, 15 September 2024

Hatfield College

Booking available
...
Castle London Gathering 11 September 2024

Wednesday, 11 September 2024 to Wednesday, 11 September 2024

University College

Booking available

Professor Wendy Powers warmly invites you to an evening of drinks, canap├ęs and connection with University College Durham Alumni.

View Details
...
Class of 2018 Reunion

Friday, 23 August 2024 to Sunday, 25 August 2024

Grey College

Booking available

Accommodation booking for the graduating class of 2018.

View Details
...
Castle Conference - Buffet Dinner

Friday, 09 August 2024 to Friday, 09 August 2024

University College

Booking available
...
Women's Team Membership

Sunday, 04 August 2024 to Sunday, 04 August 2024

Ustinov College

Booking available
...
Ustinov College - Cathedral Formal (July)

Wednesday, 31 July 2024 to Wednesday, 31 July 2024

Ustinov College

Booking closed

Formal at Durham Cathedral.

View Details
...
Grey College - McKirk Reunion 2024

Friday, 26 July 2024 to Sunday, 28 July 2024

Grey College

Booking closed

Accommodation booking for the Kirk-McGlensey Reunion.

View Details
...
Hatfield College MCR Fake Formal - 19 July 2024

Friday, 19 July 2024 to Friday, 19 July 2024

Hatfield College

Booking closed

Hatfield MCR members and guests are warmly invited to book for Fake Formal dinner at James Barber House.

View Details
...