Colleges and Common Rooms - Events Registration

A-Z
Pre-sessional Trip to Beamish Museum - non-members

Saturday, 26 August 2023 to Saturday, 26 August 2023

Josephine Butler College

Past Event
...
Pre-sessional Trip to Beamish Museum - PS society members

Saturday, 26 August 2023 to Saturday, 26 August 2023

Josephine Butler College

Past Event
...
Pre-sessional Trip to Whitby - non-members

Saturday, 19 August 2023 to Saturday, 19 August 2023

Josephine Butler College

Past Event
...
Pre-sessional Trip to Whitby - members

Saturday, 19 August 2023 to Saturday, 19 August 2023

Josephine Butler College

Past Event
...
Pre-sessional trip to Sedgefield Show - members

Friday, 11 August 2023 to Saturday, 12 August 2023

Josephine Butler College

Past Event
...
Pre-sessional BBQ - 13/08/23

Thursday, 10 August 2023 to Sunday, 13 August 2023

Josephine Butler College

Past Event

Pre-sessional non-society members BBQ payment

View Details
...
6 week Pre-sessional Society Membership Fee

Thursday, 10 August 2023 to Saturday, 30 September 2023

Josephine Butler College

Past Event

Membership fee for pre-sessional society.

View Details
...
Pre-sessional Tynemouth Trip - PS Society MEMBERS

Friday, 04 August 2023 to Wednesday, 09 August 2023

Josephine Butler College

Past Event
...
Pre-sessional Formal Dinner at Josephine Butler College

Wednesday, 02 August 2023 to Wednesday, 16 August 2023

Josephine Butler College

Past Event

Formal dinner for 6 week pre-sessional students.

View Details
...
Pre-sessional trip to Sedgefield Show - NON MEMBERS

Tuesday, 01 August 2023 to Saturday, 12 August 2023

Josephine Butler College

Past Event
...