Colleges and Common Rooms - Events Registration

A-Z
Pre-sessional Tynemouth Trip - PS Society MEMBERS

Friday, 04 August 2023 to Wednesday, 09 August 2023

Josephine Butler College

Past Event
...
Pre-sessional Formal Dinner at Josephine Butler College

Wednesday, 02 August 2023 to Wednesday, 16 August 2023

Josephine Butler College

Past Event

Formal dinner for 6 week pre-sessional students.

View Details
...
Pre-sessional trip to Sedgefield Show - NON MEMBERS

Tuesday, 01 August 2023 to Saturday, 12 August 2023

Josephine Butler College

Past Event
...
Pre-sessional Tynemouth Trip - NON-MEMBERS

Wednesday, 26 July 2023 to Saturday, 05 August 2023

Josephine Butler College

Past Event
...
Pre-sessional UV Bar Night - Non-society members

Sunday, 23 July 2023 to Wednesday, 26 July 2023

Josephine Butler College

Past Event

Pre-sessional non-society members entry to UV bar night

View Details
...
Pre-sessional non-society members entry to the Garden Party - Sunday 23 July 3-6pm

Friday, 21 July 2023 to Monday, 24 July 2023

Josephine Butler College

Past Event

Pre-sessional non-society members entry to the Garden Party

View Details
...
Collingwood Garden Party 15 July 2023

Saturday, 15 July 2023 to Saturday, 15 July 2023

Collingwood College

Past Event
...
10 week Pre-sessional Society Membership Fee

Wednesday, 12 July 2023 to Sunday, 06 August 2023

Josephine Butler College

Past Event

Membership fee for pre-sessional society

View Details
...
St Aidan's College | 75th Anniversary Reunion Weekend

Friday, 07 July 2023 to Sunday, 09 July 2023

St Aidan's College

Past Event
...
Van Mildert Reunion 7 to 9 July 2023

Friday, 07 July 2023 to Sunday, 09 July 2023

Van Mildert College

Past Event

Van Mildert Reunion 2023

View Details
...