Colleges and Common Rooms - Events Registration

A-Z
Hild Bede College Day 2024: FEAST FULL DAY DICKETS

Saturday, 27 April 2024 to Saturday, 27 April 2024

College of St Hild and St Bede

Past Event

Purchase your feast and full day ents tickets here

View Details
...
Aidan's SCR On Tour, Day Trip to York

Saturday, 27 April 2024 to Saturday, 27 April 2024

St Aidan's College

Past Event
...
South College Halfway Formal

Friday, 26 April 2024 to Friday, 26 April 2024

South College

Past Event

Formal Dinner

View Details
...
St Aidan's College - Sports & Societies Formal

Thursday, 25 April 2024 to Sunday, 28 April 2024

St Aidan's College

Past Event

Formal Dinner

View Details
...
St Cuthbert's Society Pride Formal - 24th April 2024

Wednesday, 24 April 2024 to Wednesday, 24 April 2024

St Cuthbert's Society

Past Event

Formal Dinner

View Details
...
SCR High Table 23rd April 2024

Tuesday, 23 April 2024 to Tuesday, 23 April 2024

St Mary's College

Past Event

Formal Event

View Details
...
Sports Formal JB

Monday, 22 April 2024 to Monday, 22 April 2024

Josephine Butler College

Past Event

Formal Dinner

View Details
...
Ustinov College Castle Formal 2024

Thursday, 18 April 2024 to Thursday, 18 April 2024

Ustinov College

Past Event

Ustinov College Castle Formal

View Details
...
Ustinov SCR Drinks Reception & Cathedral Tour

Wednesday, 17 April 2024 to Wednesday, 17 April 2024

Ustinov College

Past Event
...
JB Easter Graduation Event

Tuesday, 16 April 2024 to Tuesday, 16 April 2024

Josephine Butler College

Past Event

We are pleased to invite you to a special event to mark your Graduation and celebrate your successes during your time with us at Josephine Butler College.

View Details
...